Copyright
KeithHoare..
Goin... Goin... Sold (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall Book 4) Gripping 24 July 2015 This is an excellent book I couldn't put it down, I will definitely read all the books about dark angel English Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall... Five Stars 22 July 2015 Latest in the series. I've read them all and can't wait for the next one Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Romanian Connection 20 July 2015 Thoroughly enjoyed The Royal Grandchild (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall Book 5) Would say of them that they are a fairly good read overall 12 July 2015 I have read all the Trafficker series books now and at the end of them all i would say of them that they are a fairly good read overall. The first two books in the series probably disturbed me most as they were graphic. After that, either I was less interested in the gory details and more in a successful hunt for the perpetrators of the dreadful crimes, or I was getting somewhat bored with the character of the heroine Karen/Marshall. The ease with which she escapes from seemingly impossible situations and the repetitive criticism by various military officials over the five books made me think the author was finding a variation in theme difficult. In each book the same things happen to her both in criticism, praise, rescues, failed love, and lunches and holidays. I would say that having read all five books one after the other I am left feeling that I have watched an action cartoon film with no greater depth than that. The crimes of trafficking though are well described but I think the series would have made a real "quality" read if the heroine had been a more normal person with more depth to her personal life and less like a maverick superman type soldier. English Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall... Five Stars 10 July 2015 Excellent. Looking forward to his next book English Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall... Five Stars 2 July 2015 VERY GOOD AS ALWAYS FROM KEITH HOARE. MORE PLEASE English Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall... Excellent read 29 June 2015 Yet another great book, can't wait for the next one English Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall... Brilliant 22 June 2015 Another great read , really gives an insight of what can happen in this world , makes you aware of what goes on around you Nigerian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 1) Five Stars 19 June 2015 just as good as always, couldn't put it down. Italian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 3) Five Stars 19 June 2015 just as good as always, couldn't put it down. The Royal Grandchild (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall Book 5) Five Stars 19 June 2015 just as good as always, couldn't put it down. Russian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 2) Five Stars 19 June 2015 just as good as always, couldn't put it down.   Nigerian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 1) Another page turner 14 June 2015 A good fast moving story. I enjoy this series and find it difficult to put the book down. English Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall... wow its a must read  9 June 2015 well you done it again Keith that was brilliant didn’t want the book to end. Hope we don’t have to wait long for the next book in the series love Karen’s story’s hope she dose find happiness one day! English Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall... Absolutely Great 9 June 2015 This series of books are fantastic . I have read all of Keith's trafficking books . So much happens in them . I get a nervous twitch reading them . I know the subject matter is not nice but you do get the insight of what could happen to some poor unsuspecting people . I know these are just stories but they do make you think how lucky I am . Please please keep the stories coming Keith. And I hope you never get tired. of sitting them. Highly recommended if I could would give a 10 or more thanks a lot keith . English Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall... Another worthwhile read in the Connection people trafficking series - but tad disappointed in the detail 9 June 2015. As a keen reader of the Karen Marshall 'Connection' series, I eagerly awaited Keith Hoare's English Connection and the preview sounded extremely juicy. Sadly I was disappointed in the actual read. The detailed depiction of our favourite damsel in distress was blatantly missing. Compare the detail of Karen's fate described in the Romanian Connection (when the hardcore video was made) to her first sexual encounter this time around"At night she would join Ikram in his bed". Somewhat tame! The people trafficking storyline in this book is great - and if this had been Mr Hoare's first in the series I would have been excited about reading more. Coming at the end of the series though this was a missed opportunity to include far more excitement and suffering for Karen and the other victims. The People Traders (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall Book 1) really well written. Kept me riveted till the end ... 1 June 2015 Kept me riveted till the end. Just one thing though. I would have expected more success from our SAS, not just a 78 year old lady to provide as much help as a whole lot of soldiers did. Is book 5 in the series the last one available on kindle or are there more forthcoming? Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Four Stars 31 May 2015 Fantastic
Italian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 3)Three Stars 21 May 2015 it was ok Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Five Stars 9 May 2015 good as ever cant wait to hear more of Karen and team Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Keeps your interest 2 May 2015 As usual fast moving but at time unbelievable Girl in a Web Four Stars 19 April 2015 Another great book from this author Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Five Stars 17 April 2015 Another great book!! Unit T Special Forces (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall Book 3) top read 6 April 2015 On the edge of your seat for the whole time,just couldn't put the book down,the author knows how to capture his audience
Nigerian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 1) I Like what I have got as always 5 April 2015 I Like what I have got as always. It as intended Italian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 3) Wicked book 3 April 2015 Could not put it down all of these book in this series are like this Keith Hoare is such a brilliant writer Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Brilliant 1 April 2015 Absolutely brilliant these books just get better and better hope there's another one coming out before too long .Well done Italian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 3) Another book worthy of the author a fantastic storyline again! 29 March 2015 Imogen a girl of 15 who lost her parents in the Syrian civil war, taken by a nice family to a refugee centre but once there she is kidnapped and sold to a trafficker, sold on to a pimp in Morocco. Located by a private eye who was detailed to find her by the Karen Harris after confirming it is her he helps her escape her captor and pimp, Karen's charity helps her and so begins another saga with Karen Harris where the fight against the trafficking in human misery continues, this book by Keith Hoare follows a similar pattern as all the books connected with Karen Harris and as such is riveting and the tension palpable leaving the reader desperate to read the whole book in one go as the turmoil of putting it down leaves the mind wondering what else could happen . Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Karen's motto should read what goes around comes around in another riveting novel by this author. 29 March 2015 The story begins in Africa where a young girl is ' taken ' the father of the girl goes to find her . After finding out that she may have been shipped to England he relates this to his brother who suggests that rather than attempting to go to England a land he would be lost in he should contact a woman called Karen Harris who ran a charity called " lost but not forgotten" that tries to locate and free trafficked people in tandem with a unit called 'unit T' a para military group that with E U backing that has a mandate to rescue the victims of this evil trade and bring to book the guilty. This story like many by this author has many twists and turns with the heroines Innate ability to get herself into all sorts of entanglements which she has to etcetera herself from on the way to achieving her goals, this is another excellent example of the writing of Keith Hoare which will keep you spell bound, keep up the good work. Nigerian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 1) A particularly well written novel that kept me wanting to ... 27 March 2015 A particularly well written novel that kept me wanting to read another page before going to sleep which meant many nights awake till 2.00 A M Italian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 3) Five Stars 24 March 2015 I love these books Linda Italian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 3) Five Stars 23 March 2015 Another brilliant book Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Five Stars 23 March 2015 Can't wait for next instalments. Always so action packed The People Traders (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall Book 1) 1 of 1 people found the following helpful Realistic no, entertaining yes 20 March 2015 I found this book very entertaining although it became as realistic as the most hyper all action hero movie. The hero isn't Arnie, but a 17 year old Karen Marshall, whose abduction was arranged by the parent of another girl killed in a driving accident by her father. Karen is used as a toy in the early part of the book, but rather than sinking into misery, prepares herself to escape and in the process seek revenge on those who sought to abuse and control her. Karen turns into a gun toting, brilliant strategist that even upstages the SAS who are sent in to rescue her after she contrived to make a call home. I can understand why some have slated this book in other reviews, but, I ultimately I found it very entertaining. Few all action hero movies win Oscars and similarly this book won't receive any wards for literature, but as it has the capacity to entertain, I'm not going to get snobbish about it, and I may well follow this up with the next one in the series at some point. Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Brilliant.... 20 March 2015 There must be another book, I've just read all 9 books, I love them, does anybody know if there is a book 10? Italian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 3) ....book 8, of Karen Marshall series.... 14 March 2015 Another fantastic book by Keith Hoare, I have read all 8 of his Karen Marshall books, I can't put them down, I can see there is 1 more book of the series. I can't wait to start reading the next one....Brilliant
Catwalk Supermodel: ... 13 March 2015 Disappointed. The only book of Keith Hoare that I was really bored with. But all is other books have been absolutely brilliant. Fantastic author cant wait for is next book. Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Another in the brilliant series by Keith Hoare 2 March 2015 Another in the brilliant series by Keith Hoare. I've read all his books in the series starting from the beginning, without putting them down. I would recommend this series to anybody. Brilliant stuff. Can't wait for the next one to come out! Russian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 2) Brilliant......again 27 February 2015 You just don't know just where the story is going to go, then there is a twist....I love it, can't wait to start the next one. Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Great book 26 February 2015 Very interesting book to read and it was so nice to read it, that i read it in one day. Cant wait to read the next book
Nigerian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 1) Four Stars 15 September 2015 Not bad Romanian Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Connection Series Book 4) Look around never judge the person next to you till you know them 12 September 2015 This is a very good read I just couldn't put it down . Karen Harris puts herself through hell all to help those who are ground down by these terrible people those who treat people worse than animals . Read and understand but don't judge ...........you never know what's going on around you out there ....... English Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall... Great read 5 September 2015 Another great book in this series. Keep them coming Keith English Connection: A People Trafficker Novel (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall... Worth a read 15 August 2015 Fast moving story. A book that is difficult to put down. The Karen Harris story is a bit unbelievable but does keep your interest Unit T Special Forces (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall Book 3) Five Stars 14 August 2015 Good Goin... Goin... Sold (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall Book 4) Five Stars 12 August 2015 Good Goin... Goin... Sold (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall Book 4) Keep it coming Keith have read 4 going on to 5 keep them coming they are great once I start reading can't put them down  9 August 2015 I think they,are great I wood recommend them to anyone that's why I keep reading them keep it coming Keith The People Traders (Trafficker series featuring Karen Marshall Book 1) Fantastic book! Couldn't put it down have already ordered ... 3 August 2015 Fantastic book ! Couldn't put it down have already ordered next three books in series !

    Recent Book Reviews

For  

any  

writer,  

reviews  

of  

their  

books  

are  

a  

valuable  

source  

of  

information,  

besides  

help

others  

in  

deciding  

if  

they  

would  

like  

the  

book.  

Naturally,  

like  

anyone  

doing  

a  

job,  

a  

writer

would  

prefer  

glowing  

reviews,  

even  

so  

a  

bad  

review  

is  

often  

useful  

to  

direct  

the  

way  

one

writes.  

Below  

are  

recent  

unedited  

reviews  

of  

over  

350  

I  

have  

received.  

Originals  

may  

be

viewed on

Amazon’s UK

 site.